District 1 - Bennington, Buckeye, Chapman, Durham, Grant, Lincoln, Logan, Ottawa, Richland, and Sherman Townships, and Bennington City.


District 2 - Blaine, Garfield, and Sheridan Townships, Delphos City, and Minneapolis 2nd and 3rd Precincts.


District 3 - Center, Concord, Culver, Fountain, Henry, Morton, and Stanton Townships, Tescott City, and Culver City, and Minneapolis 1st Precinct.


Clerk Voter Districts 2010