Ottawa County Board of Commissioner's Minutes May 3rd, 2023

The Board of County Commissioners met for a special meeting in Suite 201 at the Ottawa County Courthouse.

Those present were:

First District Commissioner Dawn Wolf, Second District Commissioner Scott Mortimer Third District Commissioner D. D. Malmberg

Shelby Walker, County Deputy Clerk

Commissioner Mortimer called the meeting to order at 6:30 pm and led the group in opening prayer, followed by the flag salute.

Michelle Campbell was present.

ADOPTED this 8th day of May 2023

On a motion by Commissioner Wolf seconded by Commissioner Mortimer, by unanimous vote the Board approved an executive session till 7:00 pm to hold a second interview for Human Resource Position, including Wolf, Mortimer, Malmberg and Campbell. No Decisions was made.

With no further business before the commission the meeting was adjourned at 7:20 pm on motion by Mortimer and seconded by Malmberg. Motion carried by unanimous vote.

Theory and the day of May 2025.	BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF OTTAWA COUNTY, KANSAS
	Dawn Wolf, Vice-Chairman
	D.D. Malmberg, Member
ATTEST:	Scott Mortimer, Chairman
Heather Maddox, County Clerk	