Minutes of Proceeding Ottawa County Board of Commissioners July 20, 2009 Office of the Ottawa County Clerk 8:00 a.m. Regular Session

The Board of Commissioners met in regular session with Commissioner Kathy M Luthi, Commissioner James P Kay, Commissioner Ray McGavran, and Mary Arganbright, County Clerk.

The meeting was called to order by Chairman McGavran.

The official minutes of July 13, 2009, were approved and signed.

John Copple, Highway Administrator, discussed what crews were doing.

John Denney, Lindburg Vogel Pierce Faris Chtd., met with the commissioners and prepared the 2010 budget. The commissioners signed Resolution 09-12, expressing the property taxation policy with respect to financing the 2010 annual budget.

With no further business before the board, the meeting adjourned at 12:00 p.m.