The Board of Commissioners met in regular session with Commissioner Ray McGavran, Commissioner James P Kay, Commissioner Kathy M Luthi, and Mary Arganbright, County Clerk.

The meeting was called to order by Chairman McGavran.

The official minutes of June 7, 2010, were approved and signed.

Vouchers were approved.

John Copple, Highway Administrator, reported on what crews were doing.

Larry Sharp, KCAMP, came in and gave the commissioners an update on the liability insurance.

Keith Coleman, Sheriff, gave prisoner count of Sedgwick County 27, Cloud County 1, Saline County 2, and Ottawa County 3. Keith reported on equipment repairs. Keith reported on employee matters.

With no further business before the board the meeting adjourned at 11:40 a.m.